• The Confessions of Mr. Modest

The Confessions of Mr. Modest



Released in March 2010, this EP was a collection of songs that we wanted to release while we finished recording 2011's Together/Apart.


1. A Song for Mr. Modest

2. Ghost Ship

3. Dirtnap Nightmares

4. Heat Stroke (ft. Cunninlynguists)

5. Out of My Mind

6. Smile for the Blade

7. I Ate Your Soul (Remix) (ft. P Smoov)

8. War for the Crippled (ft. P.O.S)

9. Windchill

10. Purgatory Music


Search our store